News — October 1, 2012 at 3:33 pm

Live! This October ’12 in Southeast Asia

by

Live! this month in SEA will be posted every beginning of month and regularly updated, to give you a calendar of the monthly upcoming shows in Southeast Asia. Live! this week in SEA will be posted every Monday or Tuesday on Music Services Asia Facebook page.

If you’d like us to add your concert details, email us at: info@musicservices.asia. 


 

October 2, 2012 (Tue)

Singapore

James Morrison
9:00pm
Esplanade Concert Hall
Price: SGD 68 – 188

Philippines

Keane
9:00pm
Mall of Asia Arena
Price: PHP 740 – 6340
 

October 3, 2012 (Wed)

Singapore

Hercules & Love Affair
8:30pm
Esplanade Concert Hall
Price: SGD 40 – 80

 

October 4, 2012 (Thu)

Singapore

Spector
7:30pm
Avalon
Price: SGD 70 – 85

 

October 5, 2012 (Wed)

Malaysia

Hercules & Love Affair
10:00pm
Bedroom KL
Price: RM 35

 

October 6, 2012 (Thu)

Philippines

Foster the People
7:30pm
Smart Araneta Coliseum
Price: PHP 1060 – 5300
 
Malaysia 

The Observatory
8:00pm
Black Box @ Publika
Price: RM 55 – 65

Spector
8:00pm
Stage KL
Price: n/a
 

October 9, 2012 (Tue)

Philippines

James Morrison
7:30pm
Smart Araneta Coliseum
Price: PHP 800 – 4500

 

October 10, 2012 (Wed)

Philippines

David Guetta
8:00pm
SM Mall of Asia Arena
Price: PHP 3170 – 7920

 

October 11, 2012 (Thu)

Singapore

David Guetta
5:30pm – 11:00pm
Fort Canning
Price: SGD 108
 
Malaysia

Russian Circles
8:00pm
Sunflower Hall, Global Business and Convention Center
Price: SGD 108
 

October 12, 2012 (Sat)

Malaysia

David Guetta
7:00pm
Sepang International Circuit
Price: RM 108 – 218


October 13, 2012 (Sat)

Singapore

Russian Circles
7:30pm
TAB
Price: SGD 70 – 85

 

October 18, 2012 (Thu)

Singapore

Marié Digby
8:30pm
Esplanade Concert Hall
Price: SGD 48 – 88

 

October 19, 2012 (Fri)

Philippines

Jonas Brothers Live in Manila
8:00pm
Mall of Asia Arena
Price: PHP 530 – 10560

 

October 20, 2012 (Sat)


Philippines

Jonas Brothers Live in Cebu
8:00pm
Waterfront Hotel
Price: PHP 1000 – 5600
 
Malaysia

Rockaway Festival: Soulfly, MXPX All Stars, Unearth, Bunkface and more
8:00pm
Sepang
Price: PHP 1000 – 5600
 

October 24, 2012 (Wed)

Philippines

Big Bang
8:00pm
Mall of Asia Arena
Price: PHP 1060 – 13600
 

October 29, 2012 (Mon)

Singapore

Chicago
8:00pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Price: SGD 28 – 178
 

More to be added – watch this space!