Releases — October 18, 2011 at 1:04 pm

SEA Absolute Indie Compilation Released!

SEA Absolute Indie Compilation

Coming straight to you from the musical minds of South East Asia’s indie elite is none other than the South East Asian Absolute Indie Compilation! Featuring tracks from some of South East Asia’s best, including Little Fox, They Will Kill Us All, and Silverbus, plus a few epic international guests that include Deerhoof (USA), Zebra and Snake (Finland), and Dr. Dog (USA).